Stewards

Area of Responsibility Steward(s) Contact Information
6000 Igloo
Ed Archibeque  (505) 844-2908

eaarchi@sandia.gov

957 Logistics/Shipping and Receiving
Dominic Kittredge (505) 284-8909
(505) 206-3695
dskittr@sandia.gov
Logistics Reapplication
Anthony Gonzales (505) 274-6952
(505) 280-6235
agonza3@sandia.gov
Swing Shift
Wojciech (Wojo) Pisz (505) 284-8805
wapisz@sandia.gov
Electronics Fabrication
Glenn Roybal (505) 845-7001
(505) 951-5611
groybal@sandia.gov
Electrical/Mechanical/Structural/
Warehouse
Ceasar Maestas (505) 844-1639
(505) 951-7568
cbmaest@sandia.gov
Rosalio Silva (505) 284-3700
(505) 951-8329
rossilv@sandia.gov
Gabriel M. Torres (505) 844-2809
(505) 951-6886
gtorre@sandia.gov
Preciliano (Prec) Narvaiz (505) 283-1797
(505) 951-7560
ptnarva@sandia.gov
Thomas E. Boothe (505) 284-9118
(505) 951-6833
tebooth@sandia.gov
Machining/Mechanical Calibration/
Mfg. Liaison/Machine Repair
Pete Michel (505) 845-7529
pmichel@sandia.gov
Margaret Baca (505) 284-6492
(505) 507-1578
mcbaca@sandia.gov
Custodial
Eric W. Lopez (505) 284-8665
(505) 710-7085
ewlopez@sandia.gov
Katie Serna (505) 284-5476
kmserna@sandia.gov
Enrique Duran (505) 845-8941
(505) 951-8241
enrdura@sandia.gov
Motor Pool
Neutron Generator/Material Handlers
Edward Silva (505) 844-2110
(505) 951-7436
ersilva@sandia.gov
Ryan Thatcher (505) 845-0757
(505) 951-7449
rcthatc@sandia.gov
Charles “Tony” Bertram (505) 284-5956
(505) 951-7630
cabertr@sandia.gov
Active Ceramics & Organic Materials
Chris La Pierre (505) 284-0544
clapier@sandia.gov